Join us Sundays in-person at 9Am or 11AM or on Facebook at 9am

Churches within the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) denomination are structured as a representative democracy. Each year the congregation votes to elect individuals to serve on a leadership team called the Session. Members of the Session serve three-year terms, with a maximum of six consecutive years, and they oversee and make decisions about nearly all aspects of our life together as a church. 

Current Session Members:

  • Judy Dersch (2025) – Clerk of Session
  • Kari Brantley (2023) – Discipleship & Personnel
  • Joyce Cunningham (2024) – Mission/Community Outreach & Nominating
  • Gretchen Chamberlain (2025) - Discipleship
  • Ned Dixon (2024) - Finance
  • Mark Ely (2023) – Mission, Technology, and Generosity
  • Bob Grether (2023) – Buildings and Properties
  • Mikhail Kerrigan (2025) - Fellowship
  • Adam McConathy (2024) - Buildings and Properties & Discipleship

Connecting With Your Session Members: If you would like to connect with an individual session member reach out to them after worship on Sunday morning or send an email to office@salidapresbyterian.org to get connected.